Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Omar Martinez

Omar Martinez

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Martinez
"Clara was amazing ! Reached out to me and made this process so comfortable and easy for me! Amazing employee!!!!"
Profile photo of Joshua Brown

Joshua Brown

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Brown
"Exceptional service from froy! Made the entire process easy to follow and very detailed with the information. 10/10 service, would recommend him to all friends and family members of mine."
Profile photo of Israel Dominguez

Israel Dominguez

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Israel Dominguez
"Great overall experience with Austin Weber State Farm Insurance. I reached out to Austin, who was recommended to me by a friend, when my homeowners insurance dropped my cover with no explanation. Austin explained in detail multiple options for me to cover my house. We decided on the best option for my house and I couldn't be happier with the decision. Austin also offered me auto insurance, which I didn't realize I was actually under insured for the past decade or so. He got me twice the coverage for about the same price. I love that he took the time to explain everything in detail and had the patience to repeat it a couple times, because I wanted to make sure I understood everything and that there wouldn't be any surprises later on. Austin is very knowledgeable, professional, and very personable. He either answered the phone when I called him or returned my calls and text within the same day. Once Austin thank you for all your help. I will definitely be recommending you to everyone I can"
Profile photo of Vanessa Coronado

Vanessa Coronado

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Coronado
"great customer service ! Will recommend to everyone I know"
Profile photo of George Joiner

George Joiner

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Joiner
"Troy did a fine job of getting my insurance needs taken care of."
Profile photo of bob jones

bob jones

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bob jones
"The best company for me. I’ve been looking for insurance for awhile for a good price but never had any luck with finding any but Austin Weber was amazing at getting me a great premium policy for a great price and I was able to get my new car asap I recommend this place hands down"
Profile photo of Samuel Camejo

Samuel Camejo

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Camejo
"Great attention, very professional, and knowledgeable. Clara gave me a great orientation about my car's insurance plan and offered me a great renter’s Insurance. Great experience. Thank you, Clara. Everett S."
Profile photo of Karina Rivera

Karina Rivera

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karina Rivera
"Found a plan that worked for me and Froy was very nice and informative when helping me switch over to State Farm. Thank you for your patience."
Profile photo of G B

G B

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by G B
"Clara was very helpful & attentive, AMAZING!!! customer service… I’m Glad to be part of the team"
Profile photo of Xavier Liggins

Xavier Liggins

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Xavier Liggins
"The agent was very helpful and polite and knowledgeable and nice and professional all the things I Love thank you"
Profile photo of Jesse Jezbera

Jesse Jezbera

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Jezbera
"I'm thrilled to share my positive experience with Froy! His assistance in finding a home insurance plan was invaluable. Froy's expertise not only helped me secure reliable coverage but also saved me money through a thoughtful bundling strategy. Grateful for the excellent service!"
Profile photo of Paul Flores

Paul Flores

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Flores
"Froy Solis made the entire process very simple and stress free from start to finish."
Profile photo of Nicolini Paredes

Nicolini Paredes

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicolini Paredes
"(Translated by Google) Froy has become my favorite agent 🥰 attentive, kind and polite. Froy gave me very good attention, gave me clarity and above all patience when I called for a quote, he made me immediately take out my policy, giving me a good price on the insurance on my cars along with insurance on my home. I am very grateful for your kindness, patience and attention. I recommend Froy for your agent 100% and the Austin Weber office and State Farm in general. (Original) Froy se ha convertido en mi agente favorito 🥰 atento, amable y educado.. Froy me dió muy buena atención, me dió claridad y sobre todo paciencia cuando llamé para una cotización, hizo que tomara de inmediato mi póliza, dándome un buen precio en el seguro de mis carros junto al seguro de mi casa. Estoy muy agradecida con su amabilidad, paciencia y atención.. Recomiendo a Froy para sus agente al 100% y a la oficina de Austin Weber y en general a State Farm.."
Profile photo of Janet Donovan

Janet Donovan

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Donovan
"I reached out to Austin after having a frustrating renewal with my current provider at the time. Increased my monthly by over $200 a month. I had reached out to multiple providers and all denied coverage because of our Elantra. Austin took the time to ensure that the Elantra was not a part of the group that insurance companies would not cover. While his quote was not as low as I would like it was much better than my renewal. I would definitely recommend him for going that extra mile."
Profile photo of Jin Kazama

Jin Kazama

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jin Kazama
"Froy was very helpful"
Profile photo of Gregory Donovan

Gregory Donovan

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Donovan
"Froy was very professional and courteous while working through our transition process. He was knowledgeable and understood our concerns. He was patient and explained everything we were concerned about. I recommend Froy when working with this Sate Farm group."
Profile photo of Jeffery Blade jr.

Jeffery Blade jr.

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffery Blade jr.
"claire is the best state farm angent in the world, very friendly, explained every detail, very professional."
Profile photo of Cardi SoHigh

Cardi SoHigh

November 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cardi SoHigh
"Great costumer service, Froy got everything I needed handled"
Profile photo of Marina Salazar

Marina Salazar

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marina Salazar
"Thank you to Clara for making my experience in getting life insurance, fast and smooth!! she was so so nice and helpful with any questions i had!!"
Profile photo of JoAnn Horadam

JoAnn Horadam

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JoAnn Horadam
"Froyland was amazing and very helpful."
Profile photo of Oscar Rico

Oscar Rico

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Rico
"(Translated by Google) Mr. Froilán Solis was very kind in quoting my insurance, one hundred percent recommended. (Original) El señor Froilán Solis fue muy amable en la cotización de mi aseguranza cien por ciento recomendado"
Profile photo of Antonio Saldana

Antonio Saldana

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Saldana
"Froy helped me get the right life policy within my budget, and he also explained everything within the policy glad he helped me to secure my family’s future."
Profile photo of Rosa Contreras

Rosa Contreras

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Contreras
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Clara from the Austin Weber State Farm office for helping me protect my family's future with life insurance. She made the process quick and very easy. I explain everything very well! Thanks again Clara! (Original) Gracias Clara de la oficina de Austin Weber State Farm Por ayudarme a proteger el futuro de mi familia con un seguro de vida. Ella hizo que el proceso fuera rápido y muy fácil. Explico todo muy bien! Gracias de nuevo Clara!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Gonzalez

Stephanie Gonzalez

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Gonzalez
"By far the best insurance not to mention the workers! Froy was a great help and seems very genuine. Thank you for all your help🫶🏻"
Profile photo of Nestor Luna

Nestor Luna

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nestor Luna
"Working with the team at Austin Weber State Farm has been an exceptionally pleasant experience. I had the pleasure of collaborating with Clara Rodriguez to secure a new auto insurance quote, and I must commend her for guiding me through every step of the process with great expertise. Clara made obtaining a quote and adjusting it as needed a seamless and straightforward process. Her ability to highlight the benefits and potential savings, along with a detailed comparison to my previous insurance provider, was invaluable. In the final stages, Clara went above and beyond by assisting me in bundling my auto insurance and renters insurance at a phenomenal rate. I am truly grateful to Clara and the entire Austin Weber team for their outstanding support throughout the provider-switching process. Their dedication and efficiency have made this transition remarkably smooth."