Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of RollaRobot

RollaRobot

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RollaRobot
"Devon was very friendly, and made sure i understood everything she was going over , and even got me a better deal then we originally talked about after bundling other items … highly recommend them"
Profile photo of twinz tube

twinz tube

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by twinz tube
"Very good service fast dependable definitely a good insurance company will help out whoever"
Profile photo of Pedro Martinez

Pedro Martinez

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro Martinez
"Froylan agradesco por la ayuda fue usted muy amable y Profesional gracias"
Profile photo of Luis Majano

Luis Majano

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Majano
"I want to thank this Rolex wearing, diamond ring wearing, kiss stealing, Wheeling dealing, Limousine riding, Jet Flying, State Farm Agent For helping us with our insurance policy! And I’m having a hard time holding these alligators down Let's give Froyland Solis two claps and a Rick Flair Woo!"
Profile photo of Ingrid Gutierrez

Ingrid Gutierrez

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ingrid Gutierrez
"So far our experience with State Farm is good! Whenever we need help Clara is always happy to help. She’s patient and knowledgeable. Ask for Clara she’s always ready to help."
Profile photo of Michael Prokopuk

Michael Prokopuk

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Prokopuk
"Had the pleasure of attending a complimentary CPR class hosted by Austin and Froy last week and let me tell you, good dudes all around. Their dedication and commitment to supporting local endeavors was refreshing to see. Also having had the pleasure of working with Froy directly for my insurance needs, he took his time to explain all the ins & outs of how their insurance quotes would cover my needs. Not only are they salt of the earth kinda men for hosting such a needed class, free of charge nonetheless, Froy has always been transparent, courteous and professional when it comes to the insurance business. 5 out of 5 star recommendation for these gentlemen."
Profile photo of Anthony Nguyen

Anthony Nguyen

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Nguyen
"Austin and Froy are great, they generously helped the community by organizing a free CPR training course. Awesome demonstration of how they care."
Profile photo of Jayla Glover

Jayla Glover

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jayla Glover
"Clara was amazing! She was very informative and looking for ways to save on different types of insurance!"
Profile photo of Zackeyia Thomlinson

Zackeyia Thomlinson

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zackeyia Thomlinson
"Clara was ammmmmaazzinngggg! She was very attentive and informative! She was super nice and helpful!"
Profile photo of Eve Roman

Eve Roman

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eve Roman
"Thank you Austin Weber for giving back to the KatyISD community during Teacher Appreciation week! Your kindness and support is appreciated."
Profile photo of Jason Ratliff

Jason Ratliff

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Ratliff
"Highly recommend this agency for your insurance needs. Not only do they provide insurance solutions, they also provided our workout groups CPR training. Great people and top notch customer service."
Profile photo of Rusty Rinehart

Rusty Rinehart

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rusty Rinehart
"Froy already earned a 5-star review from me after getting me an unbeatable rate on my auto, renters, and life insurance policies. I was further touched when Austin Weber and Froy organized a free CPR training for members of the local community. As someone who has lived in multiple states and have dealt with many different insurance companies, Austin Weber is the first one I have found that cares more for their customers and community than profit."
Profile photo of John Murrell

John Murrell

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Murrell
"Austin and Froy provided a CPR training to members of F3 and Venture Christian Church that was much needed. The professionalism and compassion they showed was definitely unmatched. I would recommend reaching out to them for any needs in the insurance world. If they are willing to take time out to train people that are not clients, imagine what they can do for their clients."
Profile photo of Stephon Brooks

Stephon Brooks

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephon Brooks
"Learn CPR, Learn AED, Save Lives."
Profile photo of J C

J C

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J C
"Yaimarah was very helpful and understanding to my needs very happy will for sure recommend her to my friends and family 👍"
Profile photo of Lundin Aries

Lundin Aries

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lundin Aries
"Clara was fun and super informative!!!"
Profile photo of Michael Bonner

Michael Bonner

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Bonner
"Awesome customer service"
Profile photo of Sergio Leandro Mezo Garcia

Sergio Leandro Mezo Garcia

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio Leandro Mezo Garcia
"La mejor de las experiencias en compra de seguros y sobre todo gracias al agente Froy"
Profile photo of Amu Aukusitino

Amu Aukusitino

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amu Aukusitino
"Great staff and support!"
Profile photo of itmeshort Gurl

itmeshort Gurl

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by itmeshort Gurl
"Great agent to be at..."
Profile photo of Oscar Mora

Oscar Mora

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Mora
"Me atendiron bien me ayudaron contodas las preguntas y quede muy sastifecho con su servisio"
Profile photo of Garrett Garner

Garrett Garner

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Garner
"Excellent customer service and very professional! Answered all of my questions in a timely manner and I saved a lot of money switching to them!"
Profile photo of Carlos Lengua

Carlos Lengua

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Lengua
"Devon is a very caring and dedicated professional that seeks 100% customer satisfaction. This gets harder and harder to find now days. Thank you for setting us up and saving us $. We appreciate it. Carlos & Rita Lengua"
Profile photo of Shane Mills

Shane Mills

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Mills
"I walked into State Farm's office for a supplemental health insurance quote. Froy is very helpful and talked me through the whole process. He is very knowledgeable. He educated me on the benefits of having this added coverage in addition to my current plan. If you stop by, ask for Froy!"
Profile photo of Christian Guardado

Christian Guardado

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Guardado
"Froylan was awesome answered all my questions and provided the best options for my wants and needs definitely grateful for his help."